Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Atheist ‎– Jupiter - New Vinyl 2018 Season of Mist Limited Edition Pressing on 'Sun Yellow' Colored Vinyl with Printed Inner Sleeve, Gatefold Jacket and Poster (Limited to 300 Worldwide!) - Death Metal


Street Date: 1/19/18


A1 Second To Sun
A2 Fictitious Glide
A3 Fraudulent Cloth
A4 Live And Live Again
B1 Faux King Christ
B2 Tortoise The Titan
B3 When The Beast
B4 Third Person


Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Season Of Mist
  • Copyright (c) – Season Of Mist
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media Production – BA15490
  • Recorded At – LedBelly Sound Studio
  • Mixed At – Audio Hammer Studios
  • Mastered At – West West Side Music
  • Mastered At – Deko Entertainment Grp.



  • Artwork – Eliran Kantor
  • Drums – Steve Flynn
  • Engineer [Assistant Mixing Engineer] – Ronn Miller
  • Executive-Producer – Jason Suecof, Matt Washburn
  • Guitar – Chris Baker 
  • Guitar, Bass – Jonathan Thompson
  • Lacquer Cut By – HL 
  • Mastered By – Alan Douches
  • Mixed By – Jason Suecof
  • Photography By [Band] – Toni Salminen
  • Producer, Written-By – Atheist
  • Vocals, Lyrics By – Kelly Shaefer



Gatefold vinyl edition comes with lyric inner sleeve, poster and download card.

Limited edition of 300 units on Sun Yellow vinyl.