is still active. Use code thanku to get 10% off all items. Stay safe & enojoy our 250,000 items. Love - Shuga Records Staff

Jess Williamson's Sorceress out now

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Phish - The Baker's Dozen Live At Madison Square Garden - New Vinyl 6LP 2018 Boxset - Alt-Rock / Psych / Jam

Phish - The Baker's Dozen Live At Madison Square Garden - New Vinyl 6LP 2018 Boxset - Alt-Rock / Psych / Jam

Regular price $126.99 $0.00

Curbside Pickup Info

We are offering pickup Mon-Fri 10-7 and Sat-Sun 12-5.
Please wait 24 hours from the time of payment to pick up you order. Call (773) 278-4085 when you arrive and have your ID ready.

Important Shipping Information

We currently recommend customers use Priority Mail. Because of COVID-19, Media Mail is taking over three weeks to arrive. Priority Mail is taking 7-10 days. Thanks for your patience, friends.

Local Delivery Information

We now offer local delivery to Chicago residents in zip codes 60601, 60602, 60603, 60604, 60605, 60606, 60608, 60610, 60611, 60612, 60613, 60614, 60618, 60622, 60624, 60647, 60654, 60657, 60661.

Deliveries are sent out in the evening (Mon-Fri). Please wait 24 hours from the time of purchase for your order to go out for delivery.

Orders that select Local Delivery outside our range will be contact to either set up shipping or in-store pickup.

In 2017, Phish performed “The Baker’s Dozen,” a milestone 13-show run at Madison Square Garden held over 17 nights. During the run, the band performed 26 unique sets featuring a grand total of 237 songs with not one repeated. The Baker’s Dozen earned accolades from a wide array of national publications, including a nod from Rolling Stone’s David Fricke in his “Year In Rock 2017” wrap-up. “What I saw,” wrote The New York Times’ Ben Ratliff, ” was a purposeful band in energetic form, better than I’ve seen and heard recently, more willing to let songs assume their own proportions, and going far into its own catalog.” The Baker’s Dozen is available in three formats: a 3-CD or 6-LP set (with 13 tracks hand-picked by the band) and The Complete Baker’s Dozen Box Set, which includes the ENTIRE run on 36-CDs. All versions have been fully remixed by legendary engineer Elliot Scheiner. The Complete Baker’s Dozen Box Set includes every note of music from the historic 13-night on 36-CDs. The Complete Baker’s Dozen will be limited to ONE PRINTING and when it’s gone, it’s gone. 


A1 Blaze On [July 29, 2017 - Cinnamon] 23:28
B1 Roggae [July 22, 2017 - Strawberry] 10:30
C1 Simple [August 6, 2017 - Glazed] 25:13
D1 More [July 23, 2017 - Red Velvet] 7:32
E1 Twist [July 23, 2017 - Red Velvet] 20:52
F1 Waves [July 23, 2017 - Red Velvet] 11:15
G1 Everything's Right [July 21, 2017 - Coconut] 11:43
H1 Chalk Dust Torture [July 28, 2017 - Double Chocolate] 24:08
I1 Miss You [July 23, 2017 - Red Velvet] 7:28
I2 No Men In No Man's Land [August 4, 2017 - Lemon] 13:45
J1 Scents And Subtle Sounds [August 4, 2017 - Lemon] 16:32
K1 Ghost [August 5, 2017 - Boston Cream] 20:46
L1 Most Events Aren't Planned [August 6, 2017 - Glazed] 11:15