Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Palberta - Roach Goin' Down - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Wharf Cat Records Pressing - Post-Punk / No Wave


Street Date: 6/15/18

Roach Goin' Down is Palberta's most impressive album to date. Twenty-two tracks combine the band's signature frenetic instrumentation with a thoroughly developed pop sensibility that fans merely glimpsed on previous releases. The songs are lovingly crafted and shine with the confidence of a band discovering new musical possibilities and having a blast doing it. As usual, their excitement is sonically palpable, yet this time it's grounded by a lyrical nuance and newfound melancholy that gives the record an air of maturity compared to previous releases.


  1. Surfing With Berry
  2. Roach Goin' Down
  3. In My Fame - Jug!
  4. Pixels
  5. Cherry Baby
  6. Big Box Inn
  7. Cross It Out
  8. I Have Found The Ego
  9. #1 Fill
  10. Ink Of Truth
  11. Jumping From Lamp To Lamp
  12. Sound Of The Beat
  13. Ziddy
  14. Big Time
  15. Jaws' Return
  16. Gimme Everything You Got Girl
  17. Momentous Space-Up
  18. Palberta
  19. Fake-Out
  20. Come Again
  21. Rich Boy
  22. Heaven To Rock n' Roll