2019 limited beer glass pre-order

M.O.T.O. ‎– E Pluribus M.O.T.O. (1993) - New Vinyl LP Record 2012 - Punk / Power Pop



A1 I'm On Your Side I'm On It 2:20
A2 Straighten It Out 1:51
A3 It Tastes Just Like A Milkshake 2:50
A4 I Bet Everybody Knows 1:54
A5 Cubbyhole 1:35
A6 Live Live Live Live Live On The Edge 2:11
A7 I Wanna Stick Myself 2:48
A8 Go Straight To Hell 3:08
A9 Cancer In My Dick 2:37
A10 Twilight Zone 2:05
A11 Transformoto 2:55
B1 Floating On A Cloud Of Love 2:54
B2 I'm Not Feeling For You 2:55
B3 Dread Terror Horror Terror 0:13
B4 Fate Takes A Stool 2:36
B5 Annie-Claude LeMeur 0:46
B6 Reading The Book Of My Life By The Light Of Your Love 5:39
B7 Hot Stuff Hot Poop 0:29
B8 Original Party Savior 4:11
B9 Mike Tomeny, King Of Kings 0:44
B10 The Last Supper 1:48
B11 Upramp Of Your Love 3:15


  • Guitar, Bass, Vocals – Paul Caporino