Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Houndmouth - Golden Age - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Reprise Records Pressing - Indie Rock / New Wave


Street Date: 8/3/18

On Golden Age Houndmouth takes a fearless approach to production by enlisting the unlikely team of Jonathan Rado and Shawn Everett, who employed some fairly unconventional recording techniques in the studio. The end result is enthralling, inventive and even more melodic than anything they've previously released.


A1 Never Forget 3:28
A2 Golden Age 4:01
A3 This Party 3:13
A4 Strange Love 4:17
A5 Waiting For The Night 3:19
B1 Coast To Coast 2:44
B2 Black Jaguar 4:02
B3 Young Again 2:23
B4 Modern Love 4:18
B5 World Leader 4:13

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded By – Jonathan Rado
  • Recorded By – Shawn Everett