Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Dirty Projectors ‎– Lamp Lit Prose - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Domino Pressing with Gatefold Jacket and Download - Alt-Rock / Synth Pop


Dirty Projectors ‎– Lamp Lit Prose

Domino ‎– WIGLP392
Vinyl, LP, Album
13 Jul 2018
Indie Rock


A1 Right Now
A2 Break-Thru
A3 That's A Lifestyle
A4 I Feel Energy
A5 Zombie Conqueror
B1 Blue Bird
B2 Found It In U
B3 What Is The Time
B4 You're The One
B5 (I Wanna) Feel It All

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Domino Recording Co. Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Domino Recording Co. Ltd.
  • Published By – Domino Publishing Company Of America, Inc.
  • Published By – DJ Frankenstein
  • Published By – Brave Boat
  • Designed At – SEEN
  • Recorded At – Ivo Shandor, Los Angeles, CA
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Lacquer Cut At – Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-102073
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-102072


  • Art Direction – David Longstreth
  • Artwork [Glass Sculptures Created By] – Joe Cariati
  • Artwork [Prop Styling] – Kelsey Fugere, Teresa Eggers
  • Design – Rob Carmichael 
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering] – Robby Moncrieff (tracks: B5)
  • Engineer [Bass And Organ Engineering] – Robby Moncrieff (tracks: B2)
  • Engineer [Drum Engineering] – David Tolomei (tracks: A3 to B2, B5), Sonny Diperri (tracks: A1, A2, B3)
  • Engineer [Guitar Engineering] – Miro Mackie (tracks: B4, B5), Robby Moncrieff (tracks: A3 to B2), Sonny Diperri (tracks: A1)
  • Engineer [Guitar Wurlitzer And Rhodes Engineering] – Ryan Tuttle (tracks: A2 to B3)
  • Engineer [Horn Engineering] – David Tolomei (tracks: A1, A4, B1, B3, B5)
  • Engineer [Percussion Engineering] – David Tolomei (tracks: B1), Sonny Diperri (tracks: A1, A4, B3)
  • Engineer [Piano Engineering] – David Tolomei (tracks: B5), Miro Mackie (tracks: A1), Ryan Tuttle (tracks: B3)
  • Engineer [Rhodes And Wurlitzer Engineering] – Robby Moncrieff (tracks: A4, B5)
  • Engineer [Robin Pecknold's Vocal Engineered By] – Nikolaj Nielsen (tracks: B4)
  • Engineer [Rostam Batmanglij's Vocal Engineered By] – Logan Patrick (2) (tracks: B4)
  • Engineer [String Engineering] – David Tolomei (tracks: A2, A4, B5)
  • Engineer [Vocal Engineering] – Miro Mackie (tracks: A1, A3 to B5)
  • Lacquer Cut By – CB
  • Management [Exclusively Managed Worldwide By] – Monotone Inc
  • Mastered By – Greg Calbi
  • Mastered By [Vinyl Mastering By] – Chris Bellman
  • Mixed By – David Longstreth (tracks: A1, A3 to B5), A2
  • Photography By – Jason Frank Rothenberg
  • Written-By – David Longstreth, Mike Johnson (tracks: B5), Nat Baldwin (tracks: B5)
  • Written-By, Producer [Produced By] – David Longstreth


Recorded at Ivo Shandor in Los Angeles CA
Mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound New York NY
Vinyl Mastering by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering in Los Angeles CA

Syd appears courtesy of Columbia Records a Division of Sony Music Entertainment
HAIM appears courtesy of HAIM Productions Inc under exclusive licence to Polydor Records a division of Universal Music Operations Limited
Amber Mark appears courtesy of PMR Records / Virgin EMI Records
Empress Of appears courtesy of Terrible Records
Robin Pecknold appears courtesy of Nonesuch Records Inc
Rostam appears courtesy of Nonesuch Records Inc

All songs written by David Longstreth except B5 written by David Longstreth Nat Baldwin (DJ Frankenstein (ASCAP)) and Mike Johnson (Brave Boat (ASCAP))
Published by Domino Publishing Company of America Inc (BMI)

℗ + © 2018 Domino Recording Co. Ltd.

Includes an MP3 download card