Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Direct Hit! - Crown of Nothing - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Fat Wreck Chords Pressing with Download - Pop Punk


Street Date: 11/9/18


A1 Different Universe
A2 Welcome To Heaven
A3 Pain/Boredom
A4 Altered States
A5 Perfect Black
A6 Bad Answer
A7 Life In Hell
B1 Something We Won’t Talk About
B2 You & I (Are Nothing But Lies)
B3 The Problem
B4 Bliss Addiction
B5 Losing Faith
B6 Disassemble
B7 Heaven’s End

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Fat Wreck Chords
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Fat Wreck Chords
  • Pressed By – Pirates Press


  • Artwork By – Erik Baskauskas
  • Mastered By – Alan Douches
  • Mixed By – Scott Goodrich
  • Producer, Engineer – Mike Kennerty