Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

As It Is – The Great Depression - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Fearless Records Pressing on 'Red Smoke' Vinyl with Download - Alt-Rock / Pop Punk / Emo

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

Street Date: 8/10/18

As It Is ‎– The Great Depression

Fearless Records ‎– FEAR00531
Vinyl, LP, Album, Red Smoke
10 Aug 2018
Alternative Rock, Emo, Pop Punk


Stage I: Denial
A1 The Great Depression
A2 The Wounded World
A3 The Fire, The Dark
Stage II: Anger
A4 The Stigma (Boys Don't Cry)
A5 The Handwritten Letter
A6 The Question, The Answer
Stage III: Bargaining
B1 The Reaper
B2 The Two Tongues (Screaming Salvation)
B3 The Truth I'll Never Tell
Stage IV: Acceptance
B4 The Haunting
B5 The Hurt, The Hope
B6 The End.

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Fearless Records
  • Copyright (c) – Fearless Records
  • Mixed At – The Machine Shop, Hoboken, NJ
  • Produced At – The Machine Shop, Austin, TX
  • Mastered At – PLX Mastering
  • Published By – Adventure Cat Music


  • A&R – Andy Serrao
  • Artwork – The Butcher Billy
  • Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals, Written-By – Alistair Testo
  • Booking – Anna Bewers, Dave Shapiro 
  • Design [Package Design] – Sage LaMonica
  • Drums, Backing Vocals, Written-By – Patrick Foley 
  • Guitar [Additional], Engineer [Assistant Engineering] – Julian Gariulo
  • Guitar, Vocals, Written-By – Benjamin Langford-Biss
  • Legal – Andrew Sharland, Sebastian Jones 
  • Management – Leander Gloversmith, Michael Kaminsky, Peter Hill 
  • Management [Accounting] – Stephen Pell
  • Mastered By – Paul Logus
  • Mixed By – Machine 
  • Producer – As It Is, Machine 
  • Product Manager – Nonafaye Williams
  • Public Relations – Alyson Stokes, Mark James 
  • Vocals [Additional] – Aaron Gillespie (tracks: B1), Georgina Langford-Biss (tracks: A5), Lottie Else (tracks: A5), Marianna Funk (tracks: A5), Sian Cowan (tracks: A5), Sii Chum Lam (tracks: A5), Skylar Wilkins (tracks: A5)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Written-By – Patty Walters
  • Written-By – Laurence Hibbit (tracks: A3), Machine (tracks: A4, A5, B1, B4, B5), Mike Green (tracks: A4)


Includes download card.