Shuga Records Multi-tone Chicago compilation

Toothless – The Pace of the Passing - New Vinyl 2017 Island Pressing - Electronic / Chillwave / Downtempo


Street Date: 5/19/17


A1 Ed Nash Charon 2:41
A2 Ed Nash Sisyphus 3:26
A3 Ed Nash Palm's Backside 4:02
A4 Ed Nash Alright Alright Alright 3:54
A5 Ed Nash The Midas Touch 4:45
B1 Ed Nash, Jack Steadman, Jock Norton Party For Two 4:18
B2 Ed Nash, Jack Steadman You Thought I Was Your Friend (I Want To Hurt You) 5:11
B3 Ed Nash The Sun's Midlife Crisis 4:54
B4 Ed Nash The Sirens 4:06
B5 Ed Nash Terra 4:42