Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Sevdaliza - The Calling EP - New Vinyl 2018 Music On Vinyl RSD Exclusive Release on 180gram 'Moonstone' Colored Vinyl (Limited to 2000) - Electronic / Trip Hop


Street Date: 4/21/18

New EP by Sevdaliza featuring 7 brand new songs. The Calling is a brand new EP by Iranian-born Dutch artist Sevdaliza. In a short period of time, Sevdaliza amassed millions of plays on Youtube and Spotify. Her debut album Ison, released in 2017, received rave reviews from around the globe. "I find the imminate connection of the emotional body to the mind and soul intensely beautiful. Whenever I find ease in the mind, my physical pains dissolve. De-hydration of the soul, means drying out the cracks of the joints. These pains are experienced as real. They reflect in each layer of our being. In order to have clearness in our head, we need to clear our hearts. The Calling is the soul telling me to return. Ground. She is the birth of all that is. When her voice cracks, it tenderly does like joints. I believe there will come an end to where these pain points point. By listening. I am, before I am mine or yours.'' - Sevdaliza


A1 Soul Syncable
A2 5D
A3 Soothsayer
A4 Energ1
B1 Human Nature
B2 Voodoov
B3 Observer


Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies.
Released for RSD 2018.