Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Erasure - World By Live - New Vinyl 2018 MTE 3 Lp - Synth-Pop / Electronic


Street Date: 7/6/18

Erasure are delighted to announce a brand new live album, World Be Live, via Mute. Taken from their recent sold out European tour in support of 2017’s World Be Gone, the album was recorded across the band’s recent London shows at the Eventim Apollo in Hammersmith and completes the trilogy of album releases around the World Be Gone project which started with 2017’s World be Gone album and continued with the orchestral re-imagining of those songs, World Beyond, in March of this year. Featuring twenty-four classic tracks from throughout their career (including an exclusive cover of Blondie’s 1981 classic “Atomic”), World Be Live will be released as 2CD, 3LP, and digitally on July 6, 2018 via Mute.

Track List

Side A Side B
01 Oh l'amour (Live)
02 Ship of Fools (Live)
03 Breathe (Live)
04 Mad As We Are (Live)
01 Just A Little Love (Live)
02 In My Arms (Live)
03 Chains of Love (Live)
04 Sacred (Live)
Vinyl 2
Side A Side B
01 Sweet Summer Loving (Live)
02 I Love Saturday (Live)
03 Victim of Love (Live)
04 Phantom Bride (Live)
01 World Be Gone (Live)
02 Who Needs Love (Like That) [Live]
03 Take Me Out Of Myself (Live)
04 Blue Savannah (Live)
Vinyl 3
Side A Side B
01 Atomic (Live)
02 Drama! (Live)
03 Stop! (Live)
04 Love You To The Sky (Live)
01 Always (Live)
02 Here I Go Impossible Again (Live)
03 Sometimes (Live)
04 A Little Respect (Live)