Brian Eno ‎– Here Come The Warm Jets (1973) - New Vinyl Record 2017 Virgin EMI Gatefold 2LP EU Reissue (Half-Speed Apple Road Studios Remaster) with Download - Electronic / Art Rock / Glam

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Needles In The Camel's Eye
A2 The Paw Paw Negro Blowtorch
A3 Baby's On Fire
B1 Cindy Tells Me
B2 Driving Me Backwards
C1 On Some Faraway Beach
C2 Blank Frank
C3 Dead Finks Don't Talk
D1 Some Of Them Are Old
D2 Here Come The Warm Jets


Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Record Company – Universal International Music B.V.
  • Designed At – Waldo's Design & Dream Emporium
  • Produced For – E.G. Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Universal Music MGB Ltd.
  • Remastered At – Abbey Road Studios



  • Artwork – C.C.S. Associates
  • Artwork [Half Speed] – Phil Smee
  • Coordinator – Joe Black
  • Design [Design Supervision] – Carol McNicoll
  • Engineer [Mix] – Denny Bridges, Paul Hardiman, Phil Chapman
  • Engineer [Recording] – Derek Chandler
  • Mastered By [Tape] – Arun Chakraverty
  • Mixed By – Eno, Chris Thomas
  • Photography By – Lorens Zatecky
  • Producer – Eno
  • Remastered By – Miles Showell



With an Obi, download Voucher and Abbey Road Half Speed Master certificate.