Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Air - Moon Safari (1997) - New Lp Record 2015 Parlophone 180gram Reissue - Electronic / Downtempo


Moon Safariis the debut studio album by the French music duo Air, released in 1998. Rhino will be releasing reissues on heavyweight, black vinyl, remastered and with all original artwork.

AIR French Band ‎– Moon Safari

Parlophone ‎– RP1 666441
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram
Future Jazz, Downtempo, Synth-pop


A1 La Femme D'Argent 7:11
A2 Sexy Boy 4:58
A3 All I Need 4:28
A4 Kelly Watch The Stars 3:47
B1 Talisman 4:19
B2 Remember 2:35
B3 You Make It Easy 4:00
B4 Ce Matin La 3:39
B5 New Star In The Sky 5:40
B6 Le Voyage De Penelope 3:12

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Warner Music Group
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Parlophone
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Music France
  • Copyright (c) – Parlophone
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Music France
  • Recorded At – Studio Around The Golf
  • Recorded At – Studio Gang
  • Recorded At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Mixed At – Studio Plus XXX
  • Mastered At – The Exchange
  • Lacquer Cut At – masterpiece
  • Manufactured By – Rhino Entertainment Company
  • Marketed By – Rhino Entertainment Company


  • Artwork [Production] – The Directors Bureau
  • Bass – N. Godin* (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B6)
  • Design – Mike Mills 
  • Electric Piano [Rhodes] – J.B. Dunckel*
  • Lacquer Cut By – Miles
  • Mastered By – Nilesh Patel
  • Mixed By – Stéphane "Alf" Briat
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Jérôme Blondel
  • Organ – J.B. Dunckel* (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B3, B6), N. Godin* (tracks: A3)
  • Producer – Jean-Benoît Dunckel, Nicolas Godin
  • Recorded By – Jean-Benoît Dunckel, Nicolas Godin, Stéphane "Alf" Briat
  • Recorded By [Assistant] – Jérôme Kerner
  • Recorded By [Strings] – Peter Cobbin
  • Synthesizer [Solina String Ensemble] – J.B. Dunckel* (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B6), N. Godin* (tracks: A3, B2)


Recorded at "Around the Golf" and at Gang, Paris. Mixed at Plus XXX Studios, Paris.
Strings recorded at Abbey Road Studios, London.