is still active. Use code thanku to get 10% off all items. Stay safe & enojoy our 250,000 items. Love - Shuga Records Staff

Due to current situations in Chicago, it may takes us more time than usual to fullfil orders. Thanks for your patience.

Björk ‎– Volta - New Cassette 2019 Limited Edition Color Tape UK Import - Electronic / Experimental
RED (Sony)

Björk ‎– Volta - New Cassette 2019 Limited Edition Color Tape UK Import - Electronic / Experimental

Regular price $9.99 $0.00

Curbside Pickup Info

We are offering pickup Mon-Fri 10-7 and Sat-Sun 12-5.
Please wait 24 hours from the time of payment to pick up you order. Call (773) 278-4085 when you arrive and have your ID ready.

Important Shipping Information

We currently recommend customers use Priority Mail. Because of COVID-19, Media Mail is taking over three weeks to arrive. Priority Mail is taking 7-10 days. Thanks for your patience, friends.

Local Delivery Information

We now offer local delivery to Chicago residents in zip codes 60601, 60602, 60603, 60604, 60605, 60606, 60608, 60610, 60611, 60612, 60613, 60614, 60618, 60622, 60624, 60647, 60654, 60657, 60661.

Deliveries are sent out in the evening (Mon-Fri). Please wait 24 hours from the time of purchase for your order to go out for delivery.

Orders that select Local Delivery outside our range will be contact to either set up shipping or in-store pickup.

Björk ‎– Volta

One Little Indian ‎– TPLP460C
Cassette, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Red
26 Apr 2019
Electronic, Pop
Leftfield, Tribal, Electro, Abstract, Ballad


A1 Earth Intruders 6:13
A2 Wanderlust 5:51
A3 The Dull Flame Of Desire
Featuring, Vocals – Antony (3)
A4 Innocence 4:27
A5 I See Who You Are 4:22
B6 Vertebrae By Vertebrae 5:08
B7 Pneumonia 5:14
B8 Hope 4:02
B9 Declare Independence 4:13
B10 My Juvenile
Featuring, Vocals – Antony (3)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Wellhart Ltd
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – One Little Indian Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Wellhart Ltd
  • Copyright (c) – One Little Indian Ltd.


  • Art Direction, Design – M/M (Paris)
  • Artwork [Sculpture] – Bernhard Willhelm
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Alex Dromgoole, Daniel Morrison (2), David Emery, Jonathan Tams
  • Mastered By – Ted Jensen
  • Mixed By – Mark "Spike" Stent* (tracks: 2, 3, 5 to 11)
  • Music Consultant [Paternal Musical Advice] – Nellee Hooper
  • Other [Crochet Costume] – Icelandic Love Corporation, The
  • Photography By [Inside Images] – Inez van Lamsweerde & Vinoodh Matadin
  • Photography By [Sculpture] – Nick Knight
  • Sound Designer [Sound Fx Design] – Dave Paterson
  • Written-By, Vocals, Producer – Björk


Part of the 2019 re-issue series of Björk's entire solo album catalogue on Limited Edition Coloured Cassette.
'Volta' issued on Red cassette shell.
Plus 30mm circular hype-sticker on original outer wrap.

First ever edition of 'Volta' issued on Cassette Tape.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5016958089078