is still active. Use code thanku to get 10% off all items. Stay safe & enojoy our 250,000 items. Love - Shuga Records Staff

Due to current situations in Chicago, it may takes us more time than usual to fullfil orders. Thanks for your patience.

Björk ‎– Post - New Cassette 2019 Limited Edition Color Tape Reissue UK Import - Electronic / Experimental
RED (Sony)

Björk ‎– Post - New Cassette 2019 Limited Edition Color Tape Reissue UK Import - Electronic / Experimental

Regular price $9.99 $0.00

Curbside Pickup Info

We are offering pickup Mon-Fri 10-7 and Sat-Sun 12-5.
Please wait 24 hours from the time of payment to pick up you order. Call (773) 278-4085 when you arrive and have your ID ready.

Important Shipping Information

We currently recommend customers use Priority Mail. Because of COVID-19, Media Mail is taking over three weeks to arrive. Priority Mail is taking 7-10 days. Thanks for your patience, friends.

Local Delivery Information

We now offer local delivery to Chicago residents in zip codes 60601, 60602, 60603, 60604, 60605, 60606, 60608, 60610, 60611, 60612, 60613, 60614, 60618, 60622, 60624, 60647, 60654, 60657, 60661.

Deliveries are sent out in the evening (Mon-Fri). Please wait 24 hours from the time of purchase for your order to go out for delivery.

Orders that select Local Delivery outside our range will be contact to either set up shipping or in-store pickup.

Björk ‎– Post

One Little Indian ‎– TPLP51CS
Cassette, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Pink
26 Apr 2019
Electronic, Jazz, Pop
Trip Hop, IDM, Experimental, Downtempo, Big Band


A1 Army Of Me 3:54
A2 Hyper-Ballad 5:21
A3 The Modern Things 4:10
A4 It's Oh So Quiet 3:38
A5 Enjoy 3:57
A6 You've Been Flirting Again 2:29
B7 Isobel 5:47
B8 Possibly Maybe 5:06
B9 I Miss You 4:03
B10 Cover Me 2:06
B11 Headphones 5:40

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Björk Overseas Ltd.
  • Licensed To – One Little Indian Ltd.


  • Artwork, Design – Me Company
  • Keyboards – Björk (tracks: A1 to A3, B7, B8, B11), Graham Massey (tracks: A1, A3), Marius De Vries (tracks: A1 to A3, B7, B8), Tricky (tracks: B11)
  • Layout, Sleeve – Bit-Phalanx*
  • Photography By – Stéphane Sednaoui
  • Producer – Björk, Graham Massey (tracks: A1, A3), Howie Bernstein (tracks: B9), Nellee Hooper (tracks: A1 to A4, B7, B8), Tricky (tracks: A5, B11)
  • Written-By – Björk (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B11), Graham Massey (tracks: A1, A3), Howie Bernstein (tracks: B9), Marius Du Vries* (tracks: B7), Nellee Hooper (tracks: B7), Sjón (tracks: B7), Tricky (tracks: A5, B11)


Part of the 2019 re-issue series of Björk's entire solo album catalogue on Limited Edition Coloured Cassette.
'Post' issued on hot-pink cassette shell.
Features revised sleeve art for the re-issue series.
Plus 30mm circular hype-sticker on original outer wrap.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5016958089009