is still active. Use code thanku to get 10% off all items. Stay safe & enojoy our 250,000 items. Love - Shuga Records Staff

Jess Williamson's Sorceress out now

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Björk ‎– Homogenic - New Cassette 2019 Limited Edition Color Tape Reissue UK Import - Electronic / Experimental
RED (Sony)

Björk ‎– Homogenic - New Cassette 2019 Limited Edition Color Tape Reissue UK Import - Electronic / Experimental

Regular price $9.99 $0.00

Curbside Pickup Info

We are offering pickup Mon-Fri 10-7 and Sat-Sun 12-5.
Please wait 24 hours from the time of payment to pick up you order. Call (773) 278-4085 when you arrive and have your ID ready.

Important Shipping Information

We currently recommend customers use Priority Mail. Because of COVID-19, Media Mail is taking over three weeks to arrive. Priority Mail is taking 7-10 days. Thanks for your patience, friends.

Local Delivery Information

We now offer local delivery to Chicago residents in zip codes 60601, 60602, 60603, 60604, 60605, 60606, 60608, 60610, 60611, 60612, 60613, 60614, 60618, 60622, 60624, 60647, 60654, 60657, 60661.

Deliveries are sent out in the evening (Mon-Fri). Please wait 24 hours from the time of purchase for your order to go out for delivery.

Orders that select Local Delivery outside our range will be contact to either set up shipping or in-store pickup.

Björk ‎– Homogenic

One Little Indian ‎– TPLP71CS
Cassette, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Silver
26 Apr 2019
Electronic, Pop


A1 Hunter 4:15
A2 Jóga 5:05
A3 Unravel 3:21
A4 Bachelorette 5:12
A5 All Neon Like 5:53
B6 5 Years 4:29
B7 Immature 3:06
B8 Alarm Call 4:19
B9 Pluto 3:19
B10 All Is Full Of Love 4:33


  • Arranged By – Björk
  • Art Direction [Front Cover Image] – Alexander McQueen
  • Artwork, Design – Me Company
  • Keyboards – Björk, Guy Sigsworth, Mark Bell
  • Lyrics By – Björk, Sjón (tracks: A2, A4)
  • Other [Styling By, Front Cover Image] – Katy England
  • Photography By [Front Cover Image] – Nick Knight
  • Producer – Björk (tracks: A1 to B6, B8, B9), Guy Sigsworth (tracks: A3), Howie B. (tracks: B10), Mark Bell (tracks: A1, A2, A5 to B9)
  • Sleeve, Layout – Bit-Phalanx*
  • Written-By – Björk, Guy Sigsworth (tracks: A3), Mark Bell (tracks: B9)


Part of the 2019 re-issue series of Björk's solo album catalogue on limited edition coloured cassette, with revised sleeve art.

With silver cassette shell, and 30mm circular hype-sticker on original outer wrap.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5016958089177